Agent Name Contact person Contact number Email
123 Migration  Katherine Gasper 0433 345 283 katherine@123migrationagent.com.au
Nicholas Ivanoff 0422 037 201 nicholas@123migrationagent.com.au
Achievers International Gurjit Kavr Arora 0172 4025 999 achieversintl@hotmail.com
91 950132 6699 gurjitachieversintl@hotmail.com
Australia Career Centre Otohiko Oka 08 6261 9804 o.oka@aystraliacareercentre.com.au
Australian Immigration Charles Wu 0430 309 919 charleswu@charthill.com
Australian Education Services Pty Ltd Steven Pitavanik 0466 502 465 aes.perth@gmail.com
Australian Migration & Study Consultant Ltd Mohammad Maudarbocus 411706760 info@zulmigration.com
Australian Centre  Renata Iraha 08 9225 4357 reneta@australiancentre.com.br
Auswize International PTY LTD Avinash Poinen 0413 943 492 visa@officeofap.com
apoinen@auswizegroup.com
Australian Link Migration and Business Consultancy Denna AU Yeung 08 9444 1682 donna@almigrate.com
Aulove Peina Jin 0414 783 889 migration2016@yahoo.com
AEA Education & Migration  Mandy Lin 08-6161-4868 info@aeaeducation.com.au
AusEd-UniEd International Pty Ltd Tin Fong Wong 61 3 9663 5333 melbourne@augstudy.com
perth@augstudy.com
Australian Visa Masters Pritima Ahluwalia 0431 773 923 pritima@ausvisamasters.com.au
Kamaldeep Gill 08 9227 1924 kamal@ausvisamasters.com.au
Australian VISA Station Pty Ltd Sherry Wang 0402-548-748 sherry@australianvisastation.com
Mary Jane 0411 156 581 mary@australianvisastation.com
AEC Education Consultancy Pty Ltd Ling Wong 61 8 9227 7277 ling@aecaustralia.net.au
Aussizz Group Wendy Cheung 08 9221 3020 wendy.cheung@aussizz.com
AM Education  Akapol Srisangfa 0412 727 770 am.edu@iinet.net.au
Rattam Thungmun 08 9228 2028 ning@amholidaytravel.com
Better You Education & Culture Exchange Group Amy Gan 0422 708 252 byece@gg.com
Blue Education Glen Ong 61 8 6210 0933 glen.ong@blueeducation.agency
Sonia Ong sonia.ong@blueeducation.agency
Egali Intercambio Marina Nobre 0434 944 643 bookingsaustralia4@egali.com.br
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd Gautam Chhokar 0401 014 628 discovermatrix@gmail.com
gautam@discovermatrix.com
Easy Migrate Cyrus Mistry 08 9221 4888 cyrus.mistry@easymigrate.com
easystudy@easymigrate.com
ESS Worldwide  Doris Dengel 61-8-63144703 doris@ess-worldwide.net.au
Foreign Business Agency Li Su 61 4 1300 3077 aus6688@yahoo.com
GCS Group (Australia Ryugaku Centre ) Mayu 9221-5555 mayu@gcsgp.com
Green Wings Migration Pty Ltd Eleonara Romanini 0474 1307 36 info@greenwingsmigration.com.au
Global Education Alliance Freeman Yeung 852 2110 3835 martin.ma@geaworld.org
61 4222 2987 12 info@geaworld.org
Haneul International Education Pty Ltd Ara Jo 0430 406 636 arajo@haneuledu.com.au
Honew Consulting Group Pty Ltd Kyle Kim 08 9328 6393 perth@honew.com.au
ISC (International Student Center) Agatha Yau 08 9328 1198 agatha.yau@iscperth.com
ISEC
(International Student Education Consultancy)
Reinaldy Lumanau 62 816 867 032 ISEC_ausindo@yahoo.com
Yanty Lumanau 0433 236 640 yantylumanau@yahoo.com
International Student Centre Wai Li 9328 1198 info@theisc.com.au
Sherman 0411 112 608
IAE Global  Kyoung Phil Lee 894-923-000 iae-perth@iaeoz.net
Information Planet Radovana Vojcikova 08 9221 8022 radovana.vojcikova@informationplanet.com.au
Justudy Mara Scanavino 0478 577 775 mara@justudy.it
info@justudy.it
Jun Study Care (Jun Enterprises P/L) Michael Jun 0402 088 595 jun_study@hotmail.com
Davin jeon 02 9264 9278
Kokos International Joshua Park 08 9225 4047 joshua.park@ikokos.com
KH Contents t/a SLP (Students Link Program) Stephen Han 08 8325 8884 stephen.han@studentslink.com.au
Lizzy Kim admissions@studentslink.com.au
Level Up Ptd Ltd Tsz Tong Lau (Faith Lau) 03 8590 3229 info@levelupstudies.com
LGIS Qualifications Assessment Authority Loda Grace Dulla 083 552 2752 admin@austrlianqualificationsrpl.com
63 917 5593 704 igdulla@gmail.com
LMB Education Laudyse Mejia 0401 977 446 admin@lmbeducation.com
Link Education Perth Victor Berna 0430 172 066 perth@linkeducation.com.co
Lucky Dodo Migration Randhir Kowlessur 0451 203 374 australia@luckydodomigration.com
Martin International Education Pty Ltd Dr Lionel Martin 0402 725 015 lmartin23@iinet.net.au
Thanu Dhanatunge 08 9457 1463
Nanuri Education Sally Jung 08 9218 9488 sallyjung@hotmail.com
0412 463 672 perth@nanuriedu.com
Nichigo Centre Ged Boylan 08 9325 4441 ged@nichigonet.com
Ruth Boylan 0403 180 932 ruth@nichigonet.com / info@nichigonet.com
One Stop Education Services Geraldine Lee 0411 335 080 gerril@onestopes.com.au
08 9498 7951
OZC Services  Kelvin Oui 0406-710-232 kelvin@ozcservices.com
Opartner Rachel Kim 08 6143 7285 rachel.kim@opartner.com.au
Terrius Yu terries.yu@opartners.com.au
Progress Study Consultancy Pty Ltd Andreas Martano 02 9267 8866 andreas@progress-study.com
Proud 88 Co. Ltd Suwicha Kitpaisarn 66 2001 9817 info@pluseducation.com
Krittalak Harnsombut 66 81910 0494 suwicha@pluseducation.com
Staff Solutions Australia Pty Ltd Jennifer Broere 02 8047 1402 ryugaku@ssaust.com.au
Total Education and Holidays Jiraphan Lytko 0413 004 837 yoyaledu99@gmail.com
ladypoppi@hotmail.com
Viva en New Zealand Mery Sofia Carreno 0421 812 212 merysofia@vivaenz.com
Alba Gutierrez 0407 126 789 albag@viaenz.com
Visa Hub Pty Ltd Sampanna Ghimire 08 6316 4591 sam@visahubaustralia.com
Barsha Khanal 0432 167 436 barsha@visahubaustralia.com / info@visahubaustralia.com
Vistara Consultant PTE Ltd Patel Trupti 65 6711 5625 vistaraconsultant@gmail.com
Thakor Tarang 65 9895 9067 info@visataraconsultang.com
WAISe Joseph Shin 82 70 4366 2883 admissions@waise-anustralia.com
WEST1 Carolina Saldanha 0426 180 245 carolina@west1.com.au
Viviane Antunes 61 02 9261 5020 viviane@west1.com.au / perth@west1.com.au
Work Study Pty Ltd Akiko Edani 9221 0661 info@workstudy.com.au
Emiko Monobe 431188123 director@workstudy.com.au
Yes Centre  Emily & Patrick Tan 894-818-880 study@yescentre.com.au
YMYF Cannington P/L Saemi Seon 0423 225 291 saem1@ymyf.com.au
Giamye Park 08 9228 8290 gm.ymyf@gmail.com